the final

The Maneskin win the Sanremo Festival

The 71st edition ends: second Fedez-Michielin, third Ermal Meta
la proclamazione dei maneskin (ansa)
La proclamazione dei Maneskin (Ansa)

The Maneskin are the winners of the 71st edition of the Sanremo Festival.

The Roman band beat the couple Francesca Michielin and Fedez in the final, second with "Call me by name", and Ermal Meta, super favorite of the eve, third with "A million things to tell you".

Willie Peyote with "Mai dire mai (La locura)" was awarded the Mia Martini Critics' Prize - Samples Section, awarded by the Press Office. Colapesce Dimartino with "Lightweight Music" won the Lucio Dalla award, assigned by the Radio-Tv-Web Press Room, according to Ermal Meta, third Annalisa.

Madame won the Sergio Bardotti best text award for the song "Voice", in Meta the Giancarlo Bigazzi award for the best musical composition.

(Unioneonline / D)

© Riproduzione riservata

UOL Unione OnLine